Fashion Week Update!

Hello Lovelies!

I can barely contain my excitement for Gold Coast Fashion Week! I knew I would love being a part of it, but I forgot just how much I love being swept up in the fashion world and being a part of fashion week and fashion shows.

Due to contractual negotiations, legal and privacy, I can’t spill anything yet. But I can say it will be an absolutely incredible event, and if there is anyway you can make it I would suggest getting your tickets once they are released, you won’t regret it!

I can say the event is scheduled for September, exact dates coming soon! It is the only official Fashion Week or Fashion Event that will be going ahead on the Gold Coast this year. 

Keep your eyes right here on livinglikeannie, also on the official Facebook page and Webpage of Gold Coast Fashion Week to ensure you are the first to know the dates, designers and artists that will be attending!

Which fashion event are you most looking forward to this year?

Leave a Reply

