OPI Obsession.

We all have an obsession with a beauty product. Mine happens to be nail polish, I love the Maybelline New Work and Rimmel London nail polishes and have many of them, however my OPI collection is the largest. 

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

You can tell from the pictures the colours I use the most, I am girly and do love my pinks. No nail polish collection is complete without shatter or glitter and dark tones are an absolute must for the cooler months. I also wear darker colours in summer when I am feeling a bit edgy. Remember to keep nails short when wearing dark colours and use a top coat to minimise chipping. 

Whats your favourite Nail Polish brand and colour?

7 thoughts on “OPI Obsession.

  1. Such beautiful colors (especially the purple ones !). To be honest, I never wear nail polish (!) but I love to see nail art on other people. Thank you so much for following my blog ! Fashion greetings from Marseille, France !

Leave a Reply

